CD JAYA THE CAT A Good Day For The Damned


incl. VAT
Delivery Time: immediately available

In stock

SKU: CD-0024 Categories: , ,


Band: Jaya the Cat
Album Title: A Good Day For The Damned
Release Year: 2017
Label: Bomber Music ltd. / Destiny Records


01. Wine Stained Futon
02. A Rough Guide to the Future
03. Sweet Eurotrash
04. Black Heart
05. Huddersfield Rain
06. Just Leave Me There
07. Wreckage
08. Amsterdam
09. The Palmreader’s Face Looks Shocked …
10. Fucking in Love
11. Sunday Morning
12. A Good Day For The Damned
13. The Streets of Shoreditch
14. Mad At You (Bonus Track)
15. Drunk Balloon (Bonus Track)

incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Ready for shipping within 24 hours


Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.