LP THE SLACKERS Redlight Reissue

LP THE SLACKERS Redlight Reissue[LP-0011]

Band: The Slackers
Album Titel: Redlight '20th Anniversary Edition'
Remastered 180g Vinyl & Download Code

Side A
01. Cooking for Tommy
02. Watch This
03. Married Girl
04. I still Love You
05. Soldier
06. Fried Chicken / Mary Mary

Side B
07. You must be Good
08. Redlight
09. Tin Tin Deo
10. She wants to be alone
11. Rude and Reckless
12. Come back Baby

incl. 19% VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping within 24h
Write Review