LP JAYA THE CAT Basement Style

LP JAYA THE CAT Basement Style[LP-0006]

Band: Jaya the Cat
Album Title: Basement Style (Re-Release)
Release Year: 2017
Limited to a 1000 copuies of white 180g Vinyl

01. Intro
02. Are You With Me?
03. The Bottle And The Cross
04. Shit Jobs For Rock
05. The Wilderness
06. State Of Emergency
07. Forward
08. Cultifornia
09. Borrowed Time
10. Painful Memory
11. Convenience Store
12. God And State
13. Pass Out
14. Just Another Question
15. State Of Emergency Dub
16. Dominant Paradigm
17. Six Cold Beers
18. Basement Style
incl. 19% VAT., zzgl. Versandkosten
Ready for Shipping on April 13th

Available Options:
Write Review

Customers who bought this product also purchased