LP JAYA THE CAT The New International Sound Of Hedonism


Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: ca. 3-4 Werktage

In stock

SKU: LP-0012 Categories: , Tag:


Band: Jaya the Cat
Album Title: The New International Sound Of Hedonism
Release Year: 2012
Label: Bomber Music ltd. / Ring of Fire Records

Side A
01. Rebel Sound
02. Late Night Sonic Insurrection
03. Here Come The Drums
04. Bos En Lommerweg
05. Unconditional Love
06. Put A Boombox On My Grave
07. One Way Ticket Home

Side B
08. Thessaloniki
09. Peace And Love
10. Fake Carreras
11. Two Ships Passing
12. Date With A Needle
13. This Could All Go So Horribly Wrong
14. Thank You

incl. 19% VAT., plus Shipping
Ready for shipping within 24 hours



Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg

Black, Blue, Green, Red, White


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…