CD THE UPPERTONES Closer to the Bone


In stock

SKU: CD-0006 Categories: , Tag:


Band: The Upertones
Album Title: Closer to the Bone
Release Year: 2016

01. Here’s The Uppertones
02. Travelin’ Blues
03. Personality
04. Closer To The Bone
05. Just A Little Bit
06. When You’re Smiling
07. Angelina (feat. Jesse Wagner)
08. St. James Infirmary
09. No More Doggin’
10. Willow Tree
11. The Great Pretender
12. Crying Over You


incl. 19% VAT., plus Shipping


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.