CD THE PHENOMENAUTS Escape Velocity (U.S. Release)


Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: ca. 3-4 Werktage

In stock

SKU: CD-0028 Categories: , Tag:


Band: The Phenomenauts
Album Title: Escape Velocity (U.S. Release)
Release Year: 2014
Label: Silver Sprocket

01. I Don’t Care Whether Earth is the Best (I Love It Anyway)
02. Infinity +1
03. One in Seven Billion Girl
04. GI581-5 (Feat. David Hillyard)
05. It’s Only Chemical
06. Theme For Oakland (Feat. The Bay Area Cadet Chorus)
07. Rocket Soul 02:30
08. When Greed Nearly Destroyed The World (Feat. Kepi Ghoulie)
09. Broken Robot Jerk
10. Dear God
11. 10,000 Light Years
12. Just One Earth (Feat. Judgement Day)
incl. 19% VAT., plus Shipping
Ready for Shipping within 24h


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.