CD JAYA THE CAT First Beer Of A New Day


Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: sofort lieferbar

In stock

SKU: CD-0008 Categories: , , Tag:


Band: Jaya the Cat
Album Title: First Beer Of A New Day (Reissue)
Release Year: 2016

01 Twist The Cap
02 Half Way Home
03 Final Solution
04 Weed In The Back Yard
05 Justice
06 Transistor Radio
07 Nobody’s Fault
08 Drug Squad
09 El Camino
10 Just The Way It Goes
11 Love Song For Drunks
12 The Bottle Left Me
13 The Wilderness
14 Cog In The Wheel
15 Corona


incl. 19% VAT., plus Shipping
Ready for Shipping within 24h

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.